Board of Trustees


President: Debra Jul

Secretary: Mary Saup

Treasurer: Scott Williams

Leah Kalasky, Publicity Committee Chair

Tony Clark, Program Committee Chair

Tom Thacker, Membership Committee Chair

Wes Baker, Nominating Committee Chair

Tony Sanfilippo, Web and Social Media Editor

Patricia Groseck

Janet Ravneberg

Geoff Smith



Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position